EXECUTIVE COUNCIL MEMBERS



President

Barjesh C Sharma
New Delhi, India
barjeshchandersharma@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Jinlin Hou

Guangzhou, China
jlhousmu@163.com

President Elect

Diana A Payawal
Manila, Philippines
dianapayawal@yahoo.com

Secretary General-
cum-Treasurer


Lai Wei

Beijing, China
weelai@163.com

Assistant Secretary

Manoj K Sharma
New Delhi, India
manojkumardm@gmail.com

Executive Council

Shahab Abid

Karachi, Pakistan
shahab.abid@aku.edu

Executive Council

Deepakn Amarapurkar
Bombay, India
amarapurkar@gmail.com

Executive Council

Ian Homer Y. Cua
Manila, Philippines
iancuamd@gmail.com

Executive Council

Changmin Kim
Seoul, Korea
cmkim53@ncc.re.kr

Executive Council

Necati Ormeci
Ankara, Turkey
normeci@yahoo.com

Executive Council

Alexander Thompson
Melbourne, Australia
alexander.thompson@svha.org.au

Executive Council

Ghazinyan Hasmik
Yerevan, Armenia
ghazinian@gmail.com

Executive Council

Han-Chieh Lin
Taipei, Taiwan
hclin@vghtpe.gov.tw

Executive Council

Rosmawati Mohamed
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
ros@ummc.edu.my

Executive Council

David Handojo Muljono
Taipei, Taiwan

Executive Council

Shuichiro Shiina
Tokyo, Japan
davidhm@eijkman.go.id

Executive Council

Tawesak Tanwandee
Bangkok, Thailand
tawesak@gmail.com

Executive Council

Fu-Sheng Wang
Beijing, China
fswang302@163.com

   

 

Contact Us

Conference Secretariat


  • Address:
    Institute of Liver and Biliary Sciences
    D-1 Vasant Kunj, New Delhi - 110070, India
    Email: info@apasl2018.in
    Website: www.apasl2018.in


    Contact Person:
    Dr. Barjesh C Sharma
    President
    Mob.: +91-9540951000

    Dr. Manoj K Sharma
    Organizing Secretary
    Mob.: +91-9313416555

    Dr. Rakhi Maiwall
    Treasurer
    Mob.: +91-8750343085

Conference Manager


  • Address:
    Summit - Alpcord Network
    1201, 12th Floor, New Delhi House, 27,
    Barakhamba Road, New Delhi - 110001
    Phone: +91 11 49104010
    Website: www.alpcord.com

  • Contact Person:
    Mr. Devender K Saini
    Mob.: +91-9910894884

    Mr. Aditya Chaudhary
    Mob.: +91-8802552236